Share:
 

Junior Coordinators

Club Contact Mobile No. Email Address
Bacchus Marsh Brett Huxtable 0408 141 897 b.jhuxtable@bigpond.com
Diggers Rest Bulla Village Blake Robinson
0450 673 356
brob2389@gmail.com
East Sunbury Mark Wilkins 0417 389 233 eastsunburycc@bigpond.com
Gisborne Dragons Brett Thomas
0433 019 170
 juniors@gisbornecc.com
Hanging Rock Todd Place0419 566 511todd@tunnelvision.net.au 
Kyneton Brendan Sheahan 0438 226 352 kynetonjuniorcricket@gmail.com
Lancefield Mark Mouser
0419 562 605
mightymouseroofing@yahoo.com.au
Macedon Craig Ferguson 0422 907 465
craig@antipodeancapital.com.au
 Malmsbury Ben Donnelly0410 763 854bdon3444@yahoo.com.au 
Riddell Maxine Casson 0488 685 994 mcasson81@gmail.com
Romsey James Collins
0429 378 724
jdcollins128@gmail.com
Rupertswood Andrew Bond
0439 556 865
andrewbond6@bigpond.com
Sunbury Scott Yardley
0418 564 432
scotty@hume.vic.gov.au
Sunbury United Brenton Pendelbury
0488 722 988
brenton@transcorpaustralia.com.au
Wallan District Kirrily Gilchrist 0439 717 010 kirrilygilchrist@gmail.com
Woodend Andrew Price 0419 604 444 andrewgprice@gmail.com