GDCA Board Positions

The GDCA has positions vacant on its Board of Management for the 2019/20 season. Current Vice-President, Rohan Lyle, Junior Boys Coordinator, Craig Shore Read more

GDCA Presentation Nights

The Gisborne and District Cricket Association will celebrate the end of the 2018/19 season with its Annual Presentation Nights for the senior and junior Read more

Please support Jodean Valastro

Melton Centrals player, Jodean Valastro suffered a major stroke before last Saturday's Johnstone Shield Seconds match and faces a long road to recovery. Read more

Busy Time for GDCA Rep Teams

Junior Country Week finals were played in very hot conditions in Ballarat with the GDCA Under 13 team winning their final against Ballarat to go through Read more

Alex Porter Receives UK Scholarship

Alex Porter of the Bacchus Marsh Cricket Club has been announced as the recipient of the twelfth Cricket Willow UK Scholarship. The scholarship, a fantastic Read more

1 Milinda Sepala183McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts6
2 Alex Porter161McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts13
3 Mitchell Clement151McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts14
4 Joshua Eastley142McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts2
5 Craig Ballinger135McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts8
6 Taylor Stevenson125McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts14
7 Steven Fogarty125McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts12
8 Chris Burkett123McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts4
9 Chris Burkett122McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts11
10 Kieran Atkin118McINTYRE CUP - Premier Firsts8